Artwork courtesy of CJ Brown

Updated 4/2/19

To contact the Junior Association, please email wisconsinjuniorangus@gmail.com

WJAA Membership Form

Wisconsin Junior Angus Association
L to R: Front Row: Kelly Gaffney, Hailey Jentz, Grace Link, Claire Hawthorne, Bree Gaffney
Back Row: Hannah Tremaine, Jack Henderson, Paige Gaffney, Kolin Huth.

2017 Cow Calf Pair of the Year, Kolin Huth

2017 Show Bull of the Year, Mindemann Farms

2018/2017 Show Heifer of the Year, Claire Hawthorne

WI Jr. Bronze & Silver Recipients, L to R: Grace Link, Hailey Jentz, Bree-Gaffney

WI Junior of the Year, Paige Gaffney

WJAA 2018 Delegates for NJAS: Alyssa Lee(Alternate), Hannah Tremaine, and Bree Gaffney

Junior Archives

Wisconsin Angus Association

Ardel Quam, Secretary/Treasurer • N. 706 St. Rd. 113 • Lodi, WI 53555 • (608) 592-3649
Hosted By Angus Media Web Design