Members

Artwork courtesy of CJ Brown

Updated 04/05/22

Adult Members

Download the Membership Application Form

 

First Name Last Name Farm Address City State Zip Home Phone Farm Phone Cell Fax Email Website
Dave & Sherry Adams Adams Farms W1951 N Bloomfield Rd Lake Geneva WI 53147 262-248-2061   262-215-2765   ds79adams@gmail.com  
  Alexis Kast                    
Mark & Kylene Anderson Spark-Lene View, LLC N4130 County Road G Fort Atkinson WI 53538     920-691-6602   spark9562@gmail.com  
Scott, Mia & Ty Bayer Country Lane Farm 228670 Lodholz Road Ringle WI 54471     715-573-4943 Scott 715-573-0153 Ty   bayermia5@gmail.com  
Brian & Diane Beels B & D Farms W633 Mann Rd Spencer WI 54479 715-659-2568   715-797-7794   beelsfarm@gmail.com  
Susan Bellman Bellman Family Farm N6084 Johnson Rd. Delevan WI 53115   608-883-6990     sbellman@greatlakesag.com  
Bradley Biddick Trelay Land & Cattle 11623 State Road 80 Livingston WI 53554   608-943-6363 608-778-3413   Brad1921@reagan.com  
Mark & Heather Bitsky Rusty Wire Angus 769 County Road J Friendship WI 53934 608-548-1031       bitfamily99@gmail.com  
Kevin & Kaley Bockhop Bockhop Livestock 25734 Cottage Inn Rd. Belmont WI 53510 608-778-5934   608-778-6789   KaleyBockhop@gmail.com  
Dan & Lana Bonte Bonte Angus Farm 1671 Hwy 128 Glenwood City WI 54013     715-977-2167   bonteangusfarm@centurylink.net  
  Bowman                      
Tod & Sondra Brancel Next Generation Genetics W7874 State Road 23 Endeavor WI 53930     608-697-9026   brancel@nextgenerationgenetics.com  
Tammy Brogley Brogley Properties LLC 9986 Southwest Rd. Cuba City WI 53807 608-732-1562   608-732-1562   tbrogley@yousq.net  
Daniel Buchholtz dkc Farms W254 S5030 Gruettner Dr Waukesha WI 53189 262-544-1930   920-544-1930   dcbfarm@gmail.com  
Bryan & Lacey Bula Bryan Bula Farms, LLC 2685 5th Ave. Oxford WI 53952 608-472-5839   608-547-1323   bryanbula79@gmail.com  
Jeff Burkeland Burkeland Cattle Company 6734 Lower Wyoming Rd Spring Green WI 53588 608-588-7083   608-347-9310   burkelandcattlecompany@yahoo.com  
Robert Burns   26 Maplewood Dr Stevens Point WI 54481     715-498-4291   robertplburns@hotmail.com  
Jayne & Tom Nakielski Cal & Joanne Dalton 3-D Angus N984 8th Lane Endeavor WI 53930 608-587-2913   608-444-1571   daltonfarms4000@gmail.com  
Mike Chadwick Chadwick Angus Farm 4952 Towerline Rd Marshall WI 53559 608-655-3370   608-279-2608      
Steve A. Christensen Christensen Angus Farm 1478 West PO Box 217 Boycevlle WI 54725 715-643-2392   320-979-3245   woodtickfarms@gmail.com  
Lucas Clayton Clayton Cattle Co. 26617 Lindholm Ln Belmont WI 53510     608-778-2319   lucas.clayton87@gmail.com  
Taylor Cooley   1134 Beetown Road Lancaster WI 53813     608-732-7144   taylorbuschcooley10253@gmail.com  
Brad Crist Crist Family Angus 17412 King Rd. Mineral Point WI 53565     608-574-0136   bradcrist0776@gmail.com  
Jack Cummings Fountain Farms Angus W7210 Cty P Endeavor WI 53930     608-345-6547   jack@fountainfarms.com www.FountainFarms.com
Dan Downing Cornerstone Livestock Co. S30 W31922 Co. Road E Waukesha WI 53189     262-366-9594   dadowning@sbcglobal.net  
Julie Eckelberg Pineside Farms 27706 Co Hwy CA Tomah WI 54660 608-372-6249       js.angus64@gmail.com  
Mark & Bonnie Fredrickson Fredrickson Ranch LLC 4329 Hwy 34 Junction City WI 54443 715-457-3058   715-581-8929   carriage01@yahoo.com  
Jerry & Scott Gaffney Gaffney Family Cattle 4888 County Rd HH Barneveld WI 53507 608-924-1029 Jerry: 608-924-5187 Scott cell 608-574-2325   gfc@mhtc.net  
Brian Gasser Gilbralter Rock Cattle Co. N2269 Pustaver Rd.   Lodi WI 53555     608-575-2370   bgbpackers@msn.com
Jeff Grimm Windy Hill Angus 24102 Harmony Rd Marengo IL 60152     815-693-2430   whangus@t6b.com  
Todd Hallstrand Hallstrand Angus N1421 Hallberg Rd. Ogema WI 54459   715-820-1810 715-965-1966   thallstrand@outlook.com  
Kurt Hallstrand Hallstrand Angus W6046 Moiner Rd Prentice WI 54556 715-767-5536   715-657-0233   hallstrandangus@gmail.com  
Don & Mary Hampshire Lindshire Angus Farms N5905 Wolf Rd Manawa WI 54949     920-538-3406   maryhampshire69@hotmail.com  
Dianne & Paul Handsacker Vantage Cattle Company 8239 W Pearl City Rd. PO Box 25 Pearl City IL 61062 815-443-9965   815-238-2187   dshandsaker@gmail.com  
Kirk & Julie Haugestuen Haugestuen Ranches 1683 10 1/2 Ave Barron WI 54812     715-790-4385   haugestuenranches2@gmail.com  
Jim & Kim Hawthorne Thornberry Angus S2024 Vang Rd Westby WI 54667     608-293-0017   kjhawthorne@gmail.com  
Chad Hefty                      
Mike or Lora Henning Henning Farms 8601 E. Larsen Rd. Janesville WI 53546     608-732-1423   pigsfly0921@yahoo.com  
Clifford R Herrman Black Rose Angus 5478 County Hwy BC Sparta WI 54656     608-487-2078   cliffherrman@gmail.com  
Dr. Bill Hilleman Hilleman Angus 23978 Hilleman Ln Richland Center WI 53581 608-647-6229   608-604-6787   hillwl@mwt.net  
Erwin Hoeschele   N5005 Cloverdale Rd Black River Falls WI 54615 715-284-4892   715-896-1419      
Daphne Holterman Rosy-Lane Holsteins W3757 Ebenzer Dr Watertown WI 53094 920-262-0797   920-988-6482   daphne@rosylane.com  
Darrel Honnold HJH Angus N5954 Cty Road M PO Box 271 Westfield WI 53964 608-296-3349   608-215-5613   darrelhonnold@gmail.com  
Jan Horstmeyer Horstmeyer Farm I 4861 Hwy TT Cottage Grove WI 53527 608-837-8866   608-334-5712   vjhorst2@gmail.com  
David & Shannon Horstmeyer Horstmeyer Farms 5057 Towerline Rd Marshall WI 53559     608-658-2183   horstmeyerfarms5057@gmail.com  
Mike Huffar HHH Farms 17326 Happy Hollow Dr Cazenovia WI 53924     608-542-0315   mike.huffar@gmail.com  
Nick & Roxanne Hull Blackstone Cattle Co. 2217 Cty. Hwy N Stoughton WI 53589     608-516-9697   roxanne@blackstonecattle.com farm located: 21990 US Hwy 151, Mineral Point, WI 53565
David & Jayne Huth Huth Cattle Co. 27891 Mellen Lane Richland Center WI 53581 608-585-2205   608-604-1577 David; 608-604-0833 Jayne   richlandseptic@yahoo.com  
Greg & Jean Jacobs Tangle Ridge Farm N7707 610th St Colfax WI 54730   715-235-8223 715-308-1340   crpot@wwt.net  
Greg Jentz Family Lone Willow Acres 5696 Graham Rd Fennimore WI 53809     608-732-1432   jentzg2@gmail.com  
Douglas Johnson Johnson Angus 6698 Prairie View Dr. Sun Prairie WI 53590 608-837-7746   608-279-5921   drjohns366@gmail.com  
Mark Jolma Marengo Valley Angus 41496 Sosin Rd Marengo WI 54855 715-278-3343   715-492-7216   mva-mjd@cheqnet.net  
Terry & Kurt Kegley Kegley Farms W891 Honey Creek Rd Burlington WI 53105 262-642-5283   262-470-7931 (Terry), 41-254-2379 (Kurt)   kjkegley@yahoo.com  
Dave & Christi Kilpatrick Premier Angus 1001 Lochtyn Ridge Rd Wales WI 53183     262-370-3282   davidk@premierinsurancesolutions.com  
Nathan Johnson Kilpatrick, Jenny High Point Farm 27561 County Hwy CA Tomah WI 54660   608-374-4238   608-386-4539 jennyk@premierinsurancesolutions.com  
Jeff & Deb Kind Kind Angus W6690 Kiesling Rd Jefferson WI 53549 920-674-9234 920-728-1059 920-728-1026   jkind@gbksdental.com  
Tom Knauer Tom Knauer Family 352 N County Road M Avalon WI 53505     608-883-2838 Marge 630-621-5647- Tom tjknauer@gmail.com  
Gary Knutson Knutson Family Farm E5166 1370th Ave Ridgeland WI 54763     715-377-8620   knutsonfamilyfarms@gmail.com www.knutsonfamilyfarms.com
Terry & Elizabeth Kohl Kohl Farms 1412 Hwy 175 Hubertus WI 53033     262-305-1952   lizkohl@yahoo.com  
Jeremy & Lois Krusemark Krusemark Family Farm 5741 Brever Rd Burlington WI 53105     262-620-3247   krusemarkfarm@yahoo.com  
Dave Kuhle Kuhle Angus 1491 Hwy 80 Hazel Green WI 53811   608-744-2760 563-542-0803   dkuhle@Lagrant.net www.Kuhlefarm.com
Bill Kurtz Kurtz Angus 2187 State Road 87 St. Croix Falls WI 54024 715-483-3866       bill@teamjsi.com  
Brent Lau                      
Matthew & Courtney Lawcewicz Wolf Creek Angus 35431 100th Ave Stanley WI 54768     715-797-0916   lawcewiczmatt@gmail.com  
Bryce & Alicia Lee Brickhouse Farm 1596 County Rd. C Star Prairie WI 54026     715-501-4061   lee.bryce19@yahoo.com  
Jim & Linda Link High Point Cattle 2987 Bosben Rd Deerfield WI 53531   608-334-0766 608-334-3524   lindalink1@netzero.com highpointcattle@gmail.com
Jeff & Kelli Lorentz Windy Pine Cattle Co. 887 250th St. Woodville WI 54028 715-698-4690   715-760-1732   windypine1999@gmail.com  
Steve Zimmerman Mallak, Jackie Coney Creek Farm 3567 S. Taylor Ave. Milwaukee WI 53207 414-483-0333   414-255-6208   mmrmotorsportsdivision@gmail.com  
Jim Marsh Walnut Grove Angus 1910 Chicago Road Earlville IL 60518     847-652-0931   jimjulmarsh@Yahoo.com  
Bekka Martin Martin Farms 28155 County Hwh E Muscoda WI 53573     608-642-0185   leebek21@gmail.com  
Suzanne Marx Maple Tree Farm N4642 S Helenville Road PO Box 2 Helenville WI 53137 262-582-3020       suemarx@mapletreefarm.net  
  Mason Bros Sunnyside Angus Farm 11668 Cty V Glen Haven WI 53810 608-794-2183 608-723-9572 608-723-9574   andoverpatty@tds.net  
Gary Mastalish Mastalish Farms 7110 Fahley Rd Oshkosh WI 54904     920-642-0058   mastalishfarms@gmail.com  
Gregg May Fernvale Angus Farm 299 County Road O Mineral Point WI 53565     608-574-0719   fernvalefarms@yahoo.com  
Hollie May-Ipsarides Fernvale Angus 1161 Gold Medal Dr Oconomowoc WI 53066   608-987-3334 262-623-8383   holliemayips@gmail.com  
Roger McCarville Bonner Branch View Farm 18455 McCarville Lane Mineral Point WI 53565   608-574-4086 608-574-4085   nancy.mccarville@gmail.com  
Kathy Miller Miller Family Cattle 8434 198th Ave Bristol WI 53104 262-857-7168   262-914-4974   kjmiller7@frontier.com  
Jake & Amber Miller Miller Family Cattle 27434 Washington Ave. Waterford WI 53185     262-237-7998   farmin1066@hotmail.com  
Rick & Leslie Mindemann Mindemann Farm W1551 County Rd B Sullivan WI 53178 262-593-8836   920-988-5812-Rick   mindemannfarms@gmail.com www.mindemannfarms.com
Jeff Morrissette J-M Ranch Angus, LLC W5721 Harvey Rd Poynette WI 53955     608-235-9498   jmranchangus@gmail.com  
Keith & Julie Neal 3D Angus 1437 S. Old 11 Janesville WI 53548     608-295-2326   trig1157@yahoo.com  
Linda Nederlo Misty Meadows Farm E8215 Kolstad Rd Viroqua WI 54665 608-624-5836          
Melvin & Sharon Niemann Emerald Lane Angus 123970 Wuertzburg Rd Edgar WI 54426 715-352-2087 715-297-4670     elsharon3515@gmail.com  
Everett Jon & Lois J Papke ELS Acres S8020 Hillview Rd Eau Claire WI 54701 715-878-4412       ljpapke@centurytel.net  
William Paulsen Onion Hollow Angus 27371 Onion Hollow Ln Lone Rock WI 53556 608-583-3177   608-739-2855   ohangus@bugnet.net  
Rick & Kate Paynter RK Cattle 110 E Pine St Dodgeville WI 53533     608-341-9260   rickedickedo@hotmail.com  
Tracy or Mark Pedretti Mill Coulee Angus Farm 31636 State Hwy 35 Prairie du Chien WI 53821     T: 608-412-0004 M:608-412-3349 pedrettiangus@gmail.com  
Josh Peer Peer Angus 116 Circle Dr Boscobel WI 53805     608-485-2262   josh-peer@hotmail.com  
Terry Quam Marda Angus Farms N706 State Road 113 Lodi WI 53555     608-575-9261   mardafarms@gmail.com  
Renee Radcliffe S & R Angus 227335 Clearview Dr Weston WI 54476 715-573-4942       srangus3115@frontier.com  
Dan Ramker Cherokee Choice 107971 County Road N Colby WI 54421 715-223-4219   715-613-9170   cramker@hotmail.com  
Robert Ramstack Brandybrook Farm, LLC W300 S1279 Brandybrook Rd Waukesha WI 53188 262-968-3398 262-370-3562     ramstackfarm@gmail.com  
Richard & Evelyn Rathke Sandwood Hills Farm N6439 Pioneer Dr Fredonia WI 53021     262-573-8251   evrathke@frontier.com  
Kevin & Keri Retallick 2K Cattle Enterprises 8281 East Glen Rd Glen Haven WI 53810 608-794-2256   Kevin: 608-732-6838 Kelsi:608-778-7748   twokcattlekr@aol.com  
Thomas Reynolds T & D Angus Farm 5478 Muller Ln. Potosi WI 53820 608-763-2981          
Jeff Riley Riley Brothers Angus 10474 County Road M Darlington WI 53530 608-574-2299-Jeff 608-778-7644        
John Roecker JR Cattle Company W2086 Elm Dr. Mayville WI 53050     920-238-1513   jwroecker@gmail.com  
Steve Rooney Rooney Angus Ranch, LLC 9996 County Highway Q Chippewa Falls WI 54729   715-288-5937 970-630-3561   srooney@precisionpipelinellc.com szeman@rooneyfarms.com
Ike & Megan Rowe & Family Rowe-Ling Acres W6209 Clark Road LaValle WI 53941     608-548-2742   megwoolever@hotmail.com  
Paul Ruesch Hawthorn Hill Black Angus 10833 Blueberry Rd Milladore WI 54454 715-457-2642       hawthornhillblackangus@gmail.com  
Kevin Ruland Hollow Point Angus W7957 Wells Rd Mauston WI 53948   608-495-3037 608-509-3680   kevinruland@gmail.com  
Tim Ryan Ryan Cattle N1515 Sunset Dr. Lodi WI 53555     608-225-7993   TimRyan11@aol.com  
Steven Schank Flying Trout Cattle Co. W22338 State Hwy 95 Arcadia WI 54612 608-780-4050       stevenschank@yahoo.com  
Dennis & Patrick Schlimgen Dreamy 280 Cattle Company 2792 Cave of the Mounds Rd. Blue Mounds WI 53517 608-437-8074 608-575-7101 cell 608-575-6848   Dreamy280@mhtc.net www.dreamy280.com
Roger & Deanna Schmidt Schmidt Century Farm 5485 St. Anthony Rd West Bend WI 53090     262-305-5735   schmidtcenturyfarm@yahoo.com  
Ellie & Mark Schmidt Sugar Maple Angus 8675 County Road A Bloomington WI 53804     608-988-7166   Schmidee1@gmail.com  
Crystal Schuster Bleeding Hearts Cattle Co. 1462 Hwy 19 Marshall WI 53559     608-692-3620   cmschuster18@gmail.com  
Stacy Sherman SJS Cattle Company 6265 State Road 50 Lake Geneva WI 53147     608-695-2383   smadvm@gmail.com  
Jim Simon Kimo Kalole Angus Farm 1492 Hwy 65 New Richmond WI 54017 715-246-4784       kkangusfarm@frontiernet.net  
Tom & Jody Steinhaus TJS Angus W12247 Boots Rd Wisconsin Dells WI 53965 608-745-1719       haus0107@gmail.com  
Roger Stephens Pine View Angus Farm 882 Lake River Rd Pelican Lake WI 54463     715-777-5085   rdsofpl@gmail.com  
Chad & Emily Stevenson Stevenson Angus Farm 424 Santa Maria Dr Arlington WI 53911     608-334-5221   stevensonangus@hotmail.com  
Andy & Amy Strasburg Strasburg Angus 5544 Langer Rd Marshall WI 53559     608-444-2637   andystrasburg@gmail.com  
Dan & Leanne Teasdale Ledan Acres Cattle Co. 8465 Carr Factory Rd. Cuba City WI 53807 608-669-1463       ledan@yousq.net  
John & Julie Teske FT Cattle N7208 Sugarbush Rd Glenbeulah WI 53023 920-251-9219   920-251-9219   historicwoodworks@gmail.com  
Bruce, Cheryl & Chris Thorson Tower Hill Farms 6676 State Highway 34 Rudolph WI 54475 715-435-3181 715-435-3181 715-697-9788-Chris   bcthors@wctc.net  
Mark & Karen Tremaine Tremaine Angus W390 N7811 Pennsylvania St Oconomowoc WI 53066   Karn: 262-443-3203 Mark: 262-443-3202   markwtremaine@gmail.com  
Amy Vandermark Silver Star Farm N4065 County Road H Elroy WI 53929     608-745-2215   silverstarfarmllc@gmail.com  
Roger H Volkening III Little Creek Farm 13431 Dobbs Rd Darlington WI 53530     608-482-3072   littlecreekfarm6@gmail.com  
Owen Wade Neenah Creek Angus N640 O'Keefe Rd Endeavor WI 53930     608-617-9595   owenwade@arborgreenwi.com  
Dan & Lisa Walsh Walsh Bros. Cattle Co. N2791 County Road N Lyndon Station WI 53944 608-666-2433   608-547-2433   lisa@walshcargo.com  
Austin Weber Weber Livestock Co. S44W35961 Hwy C Dousman WI 53118 920-903-7028       weberad24@gmail.com  
James &Andria White A & J White Cattle Co. 6740 Camelback Rd. Lancaster WI 53813 608-723-2044   608-732-5010   ajwcc@outlook.com  
Jay Wodill Rustic Haven Enterprises 9930 110th St Chippewa Falls WI 54729     920-621-0068   jrwodill@gmail.com  
Robert & Robert Jr. Wolfe Double W Angus Ranch W826 Decatur Rd Brodhead WI 53520 608-897-4123   214-214-4123      
Courtney Zehr   7827 E Creek Rd Janesville WI 53546     608-732-1423   courtney.jentz@gmail.com  
Courtney Zehr   7620 Country Rd X Clinton WI 53525     608-732-1423   courtney.jentz@gmail.com  
Kevin & Colleen Zimmerman KCJ Angus 771 CTH A Platteville WI 53818   608-348-4956 608-778-9553   kcjangus@yahoo.com  
    Oneida Nation Farm N6010 County Road C Seymour WI 54165 920-833-7952       farm@oneidanation.org  
    Central Star Cooperative PO Box 191 Waupun WI 53963 800-631-3510       dori.lichty@mycentralstar.com  
    Woodhill Farms, Inc S7589 Tainter Hollow Rd Viroqua WI 54665     608-675-3238   woodhill@mwt.net  
    UW River Falls-MVF                    

Wisconsin Angus Association

Cassandra Garcia, WAA Manager • 7620 E County Road X • Clinton, WI 53525
• (425) 753-7782
Hosted By Angus Media Web Design